Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 22 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Swimming @ Newton Rec Center
Sat Jun 22 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
FSN/HOPE Summer Extravaganza
Fri Jun 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Jun 29 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Swimming @ Newton Rec Center
Sat Jul 06 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Swimming @ Newton Rec Center
Fri Jul 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Jul 13 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Swimming @ Newton Rec Center
Sat Jul 20 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Swimming @ Newton Rec Center
Fri Jul 26 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Jul 27 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Swimming @ Newton Rec Center

Get Social

Shop Amazon Smile

Events Calendar

Swimming @ Newton Rec Center
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Hits : 1526

11am to 12:30pm - cost is $3 per person and extra money if you want to buy any concessions. Starts this Saturday 6/15 and will be each Saturday through August 10th.

It is $3/person whether you are swimming or not. Location is Newton Recreation Center as it was last year.

We do have the pool to ourselves during this time, so come out and enjoy the water with us.

Location 23 S Brady Ave, Newton, NC 28658

Get Social

Contact Information

Walkin' Roll Activities Center
4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

Mailing Address:
PO Box 334
Claremont, NC  28610

 

501(c)(3) Non-Profit
Tax Id #56-1897711
Phone: 828-228-0616

Site Disclaimer

Website built and maintained by: Aaron Ballengee | Photos taken by: Aaron Ballengee

All Content on this website is property of Walkin' Roll Activities League, Inc. 
Content can be displayed on other websites provided it is linked back to this official website.