Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 22 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Swimming @ Newton Rec Center
Sat Jun 22 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
FSN/HOPE Summer Extravaganza
Fri Jun 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Jun 29 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Swimming @ Newton Rec Center
Sat Jul 06 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Swimming @ Newton Rec Center
Fri Jul 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Jul 13 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Swimming @ Newton Rec Center
Sat Jul 20 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Swimming @ Newton Rec Center
Fri Jul 26 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Jul 27 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
Swimming @ Newton Rec Center

Get Social

Shop Amazon Smile

Events Calendar

Game Night
Friday, June 14, 2019, 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Hits : 225

 

Join us for Game Night. Enjoy our games or bring your own. 

 

Please bring a snack to Share. See you there!!

 

 

Location 4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

Get Social

Contact Information

Walkin' Roll Activities Center
4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

Mailing Address:
PO Box 334
Claremont, NC  28610

 

501(c)(3) Non-Profit
Tax Id #56-1897711
Phone: 828-228-0616

Site Disclaimer

Website built and maintained by: Aaron Ballengee | Photos taken by: Aaron Ballengee

All Content on this website is property of Walkin' Roll Activities League, Inc. 
Content can be displayed on other websites provided it is linked back to this official website.