Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 17 @10:30AM - 12:30PM
Winter Bowling
Sat Nov 17 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Fri Nov 23 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Nov 24 @10:30AM - 12:30PM
Winter Bowling
Sat Nov 24 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Sat Dec 01 @10:30AM - 12:30PM
Winter Bowling
Sat Dec 08 @10:30AM - 12:30PM
Winter Bowling
Fri Dec 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Dec 15 @10:30AM - 12:30PM
Winter Bowling
Sat Dec 22 @10:30AM - 12:30PM
Winter Bowling

Get Social

Shop Amazon Smile

Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time Location
Winter Bowling Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:30am Colonial Lanes in Hickory (across from Valley Hills Mall)
Walkin' Roll Choir Saturday, November 17, 2018 01:00pm 4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630
Game Night Friday, November 23, 2018 06:00pm 4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630
Winter Bowling Saturday, November 24, 2018 10:30am Colonial Lanes in Hickory (across from Valley Hills Mall)
Walkin' Roll Choir Saturday, November 24, 2018 01:00pm 4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630
Winter Bowling Saturday, December 01, 2018 10:30am Colonial Lanes in Hickory (across from Valley Hills Mall)
Winter Bowling Saturday, December 08, 2018 10:30am Colonial Lanes in Hickory (across from Valley Hills Mall)
Game Night Friday, December 14, 2018 06:00pm 4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630
Winter Bowling Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:30am Colonial Lanes in Hickory (across from Valley Hills Mall)

Get Social

Contact Information

Walkin' Roll Activities Center
4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

Mailing Address:
PO Box 334
Claremont, NC  28610

 

501(c)(3) Non-Profit
Tax Id #56-1897711
Phone: 828-228-0616

Site Disclaimer

Website built and maintained by: Aaron Ballengee | Photos taken by: Aaron Ballengee

All Content on this website is property of Walkin' Roll Activities League, Inc. 
Content can be displayed on other websites provided it is linked back to this official website.