Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 22 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Fri Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Sep 29 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Sat Oct 06 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Fri Oct 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Oct 13 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Sat Oct 20 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Fri Oct 26 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Sat Oct 27 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir
Sat Nov 03 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Walkin' Roll Choir

Get Social

Shop Amazon Smile

Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time Location
Walkin' Roll Choir Saturday, September 22, 2018 01:00pm 4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630
Game Night Friday, September 28, 2018 06:00pm 4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630
Walkin' Roll Choir Saturday, September 29, 2018 01:00pm 4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630
Walkin' Roll Choir Saturday, October 06, 2018 01:00pm 4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630
Game Night Friday, October 12, 2018 06:00pm 4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630
Walkin' Roll Choir Saturday, October 13, 2018 01:00pm 4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630
Walkin' Roll Choir Saturday, October 20, 2018 01:00pm 4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

Get Social

Contact Information

Walkin' Roll Activities Center
4012 Hickory Blvd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

Mailing Address:
PO Box 334
Claremont, NC  28610

 

501(c)(3) Non-Profit
Tax Id #56-1897711
Phone: 828-228-0616

Site Disclaimer

Website built and maintained by: Aaron Ballengee | Photos taken by: Aaron Ballengee

All Content on this website is property of Walkin' Roll Activities League, Inc. 
Content can be displayed on other websites provided it is linked back to this official website.